We perform regular backups of our application and customer data once per hour. Backups are stored on a separate cloud server and encrypted to prevent unauthorized access to data in the event that backup files are lost or stolen.
Also note that if you choose to close your DivvyHQ account, we don't currently delete your account data unless specifically requested. It's not uncommon for customers to come back and want to re-activate their account, so it will be here if/when that situation arises.
Please sign in to leave a comment.